Phone: (860) 569-3118
Dine In, Take-Out, Delivery
1489 Silver Lane East Hartford, CT 06118

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

This place doesn't even get one star.Very poor service.WAY OVER PRICED!!!! Also I like "real" cream in my coffee not powdered. I once questioned

Steve 

This place doesn't even get one star.Very poor service.WAY OVER PRICED!!!!
Also I like "real" cream in my coffee not powdered.
I once questioned it and got attitude.
Plus they are too cheap to offer splenda for my coffee.
This place is 5 minutes from my house but will never go back.

Aug 17, 2017

At a recent visit to your restaurant we ordered pancakes. One order was for 2 blueberry pancakes and the second order was for 2 blueberry pancakes wi

Sharon 

At a recent visit to your restaurant we ordered pancakes. One order was for 2 blueberry pancakes and the second order was for 2 blueberry pancakes with a side of bacon. When we received our bill, we noted that we were over charged for both orders according to the menus prices. When we noted this at the register we were told that the order was rung up as "keyed in" at register. The waitress had to override the keyed in prices and ring up the menus prices. Apparently this is how this restaurant wants to do business. Be warned!!

Jul 30, 2017

If I had this bad of reviews I would prolly remove the review section from my website. lol. Anna's is overpriced. That would be my biggest compla

John Smith 

If I had this bad of reviews I would prolly remove the review section from my website. lol. Anna's is overpriced. That would be my biggest complaint. Way to much money for mediocre food and service.

Jul 15, 2017

I've been coming to Anna's for the past 10+ years now. The food is great at a reasonable price. I look at it this way- great quality food will be

JC 

I've been coming to Anna's for the past 10+ years now.

The food is great at a reasonable price. I look at it this way- great quality food will be more costly then food that is not so much of a great quality. But again, the prices are very reasonable.

Also, I've never once experienced poor customer service with the employees.

May 12, 2017

Ordered 4 pizza asked if any specials,they said nothing till i mentioned the coupon.The food was good just grumpy service.Thanks

Chris 

Ordered 4 pizza asked if any specials,they said nothing till i mentioned the coupon.The food was good just grumpy service.Thanks

Jan 31, 2017

Best pizza in world couldn't stop eating it

Peter rodriguez 

Best pizza in world couldn't stop eating it

Jan 08, 2017

FOOD IS OK BUT WAY OVERPRICED. CAN GET SAME FOOD SOMEWHERE ELSE FOR MUCH CHEAPER

JOSEPH 

FOOD IS OK BUT WAY OVERPRICED. CAN GET SAME FOOD SOMEWHERE ELSE FOR MUCH CHEAPER

Dec 12, 2016

Very flavorful, non greasy pizza. Extraordinary delivery service.

James and Melanie Moir 

Very flavorful, non greasy pizza. Extraordinary delivery service.

Nov 06, 2016

Had a pizza delivered tonight..awful..grew up in EH..live in Manchester now.thought I'd give them a shot..terrible pizza is in the garbage..

Steve 

Had a pizza delivered tonight..awful..grew up in EH..live in Manchester now.thought I'd give them a shot..terrible pizza is in the garbage..

Nov 04, 2016

I've been going to Anna's for years. Gone with a large group although most usually I am by myself these days. The food is great and the service is exc

Wes 

I've been going to Anna's for years. Gone with a large group although most usually I am by myself these days. The food is great and the service is excellent. I will continue going there. Keep up the good work.

Oct 05, 2016

Anna's Restaurant 860-569-3118 1489 Silver Lane East Hartford CT, 06118 USA 3.4 5.0 32 32 This place doesn't even get one star.Very poor service.WAY OVER PRICED!!!! Also I like "real" cream in my coffee not powdered. I once questioned it and got attitude.Plus th
Page:
1234